• صناعة معالجة المياه
  • Cationic-polyacrylamide
  • PAM-Anionic-Polyacrylamide-
أهلا في موقعنا

لذلك لماذا OuBo الكيميائية

  • منتج المهنية

    منتج المهنية

    اوبراين ايطاليا وقاعدة لانتاج آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - تشينغداو OUBO الكيميائية والتعاون. المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال بولي أكريلاميد في العالم. نحن باستخدام الطرق البيولوجية لإنتاج بولي أكريلاميد، الذي براءات الاختراع بطلب للحصول على. نضع مئات من ملايين € 2 في البحوث سنويا لمزيد من تراكم التقني.
  • ضمان الجودة

    ضمان الجودة

    سلسلة توريد عالمية. ويتم شراء جميع المواد من جميع أنحاء العالم، والموردين لدينا هي مثل SNF، SINOPEC وايني وهلم جرا، كل من خطوط الإنتاج هي التلقائي. جميع المنتجات يتوافق مع ISO9001، وسيتم اختبار كل منتج دفعة لمدة 3 مرات قبل التسليم من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة.
  • متخصصة وفعالة

    متخصصة وفعالة

    نحن المتخصصة في تصنيع بولي أكريلاميد لمدة 8 سنوات مع الجودة العالية وبأسعار تنافسية. لدينا فريق فني الانضمام في مرحلة ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع عملية لدعمكم في اختيار واختبار المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحن نعد: فريق تقني محترف لمساعدتك على القيام بالاختيار الصحيح.
  • دعم فني

    دعم فني

    لدينا فريق فني الانضمام في مرحلة ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع عملية لدعمكم في اختيار واختبار المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحن نعد: فريق تقني محترف لمساعدتك على القيام بالاختيار الصحيح.

معلومات عنا

تشينغداو Oubo كيميكال المحدودة تأسست في عام 2011، والذي يقع في منطقة التجارة الحرة تشينغداو، الصين، وانها فرع من اوبراين إيطاليا، وهو مصنع في العالم الشهير بولي أكريلاميد، وأيضا شريك تجاري للSNF . نظام لمراقبة الجودة من اوبراين صارم وشامل، في السنوات ال 10 الماضية، فإن معدل نمو الأعمال التجارية هو 10٪ سنويا. تشينغداو Oubo كميكال المحدودة ملتزمة للغاية في الجودة والخدمة، ودفع المزيد من الاهتمام لتأثير البيئة أثناء إنتاج البوليمر والتطبيق.

  • ورشة عمل لدينا
  • مختبر لدينا

النشرة الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار، يرجى ترك البريد الالكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.
ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

• Water Treatment Industry
  • Cationic-polyacrylamide
  • PAM-Anionic-Polyacrylamide-
Welcome to our website

So Why OuBo Chemical

  • Professional Producer

    Professional Producer

    O’Brien Italy and Asia Pacific production base – Qingdao OUBO Chemical Co,. Ltd is the leading manufacturer of Polyacrylamide in the world. We using the biological methods to produce the polyacrylamide, which has patent applied for. We put €2 hundred million into research per year for more technical accumulation.
  • Quality Assurance

    Quality Assurance

    Global suppling chain. All materials are purchased from all over the world, our suppliers are such as SNF, SINOPEC, Eni and so on, all of the production lines are automatic. All products comply with the ISO9001, and each batch product would be tested for 3 times before delivery by QC team.
  • Specialized & Efficient

    Specialized & Efficient

    We specialized in manufacturing Polyacrylamide for 8 years with superior quality and competitive price. Our technical team join in pre-sales, sales and after-sales process to support you in the selection, product testing and after-sales service. We promise: professional technical team to help you do the right choice.
  • Technical Support

    Technical Support

    Our technical team join in pre-sales, sales and after-sales process to support you in the selection, product testing and after-sales service. We promise: professional technical team to help you do the right choice.

About Us

Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co., Ltd was established in 2011, which is located in Free Trade Zone of Qingdao, China, and it’s the branch of O’Brien Italy, which is the world’s famous manufacturer of Polyacrylamide, and also the business partner of SNF . The QC system of O’Brien is strict and comprehensive, in the past 10 years, the business growth rate is 10% per year. Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co, Ltd is highly committed in quality, service, and pay more attention to the influence of the environment during polymer’s production and application.

  • Our workshop
  • Our Laboratory

Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !