• b
  • a
  • c
Willkommen auf unserer Webseite

So Warum Oubo Chemical

  • professionelle Produzent

    professionelle Produzent

    O'Brien Italien und Asien-Pazifik-Produktion - Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co ,. Ltd ist der führende Hersteller von Polyacrylamide in der Welt. Wir verwenden die biologischen Methoden, um das Polyacrylamid zu erzeugen, die zum Patent angemeldet. Wir setzen € 2 hundert Millionen in die Forschung pro Jahr für mehr technische Akkumulation.
  • Qualitätskontrolle

    Qualitätskontrolle

    Globale suppling Kette. Alle Materialien aus der ganzen Welt gekauft werden, sind unsere Lieferanten wie SNF, SINOPEC, Eni und so weiter, alle Produktionslinien automatisch. Alle Produkte mit der ISO9001 entsprechen, und jedes Charge Produkt würde für 3-mal vor der Auslieferung durch QC-Team getestet werden.
  • Specialized & Efficient

    Specialized & Efficient

    Wir sind spezialisiert in der Herstellung von Polyacrylamid seit 8 Jahren mit höchster Qualität und konkurrenzfähigen Preis. Unser technisches Team kommt in Pre-Sales, Vertrieb und After-Sales-Prozess, den Sie bei der Auswahl, Produkttests und After-Sales-Service zu unterstützen. Wir versprechen: professionelles technisches Team helfen Ihnen, die richtige Wahl zu tun.
  • Technischer Support

    Technischer Support

    Unser technisches Team kommt in Pre-Sales, Vertrieb und After-Sales-Prozess, den Sie bei der Auswahl, Produkttests und After-Sales-Service zu unterstützen. Wir versprechen: professionelles technisches Team helfen Ihnen, die richtige Wahl zu tun.

Über uns

Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2011 gegründet, die in der Freihandelszone von Qingdao, China befindet, und es ist der Zweig der O'Brien Italiens, das die berühmte Hersteller von Polyacrylamide der Welt, und auch der Geschäftspartner von SNF . Die QC-System von O'Brien ist streng und umfassend, in den vergangenen 10 Jahren hat sich die Business-Wachstumsrate von 10% pro Jahr. Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co., Ltd ist stark in Qualität, Service verpflichtet und mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf den Einfluss der Umwelt während des Polymers Produktion und Anwendung zu zahlen.

  • unsere Werkstatt
  • unser Labor

Newsletter

Für Anfragen zu unseren Produkten oder Preisliste, lassen Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail an uns und wir werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden in Verbindung.
WhatsApp Online Chat!

• Water Treatment Industry
  • Cationic-polyacrylamide
  • PAM-Anionic-Polyacrylamide-
Welcome to our website

So Why OuBo Chemical

  • Professional Producer

    Professional Producer

    O’Brien Italy and Asia Pacific production base – Qingdao OUBO Chemical Co,. Ltd is the leading manufacturer of Polyacrylamide in the world. We using the biological methods to produce the polyacrylamide, which has patent applied for. We put €2 hundred million into research per year for more technical accumulation.
  • Quality Assurance

    Quality Assurance

    Global suppling chain. All materials are purchased from all over the world, our suppliers are such as SNF, SINOPEC, Eni and so on, all of the production lines are automatic. All products comply with the ISO9001, and each batch product would be tested for 3 times before delivery by QC team.
  • Specialized & Efficient

    Specialized & Efficient

    We specialized in manufacturing Polyacrylamide for 8 years with superior quality and competitive price. Our technical team join in pre-sales, sales and after-sales process to support you in the selection, product testing and after-sales service. We promise: professional technical team to help you do the right choice.
  • Technical Support

    Technical Support

    Our technical team join in pre-sales, sales and after-sales process to support you in the selection, product testing and after-sales service. We promise: professional technical team to help you do the right choice.

About Us

Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co., Ltd was established in 2011, which is located in Free Trade Zone of Qingdao, China, and it’s the branch of O’Brien Italy, which is the world’s famous manufacturer of Polyacrylamide, and also the business partner of SNF . The QC system of O’Brien is strict and comprehensive, in the past 10 years, the business growth rate is 10% per year. Qingdao Oubo Chemical Co, Ltd is highly committed in quality, service, and pay more attention to the influence of the environment during polymer’s production and application.

  • Our workshop
  • Our Laboratory

Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !